Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Parker Symphony Orchestra: Sounds of the Deep

Parker Symphony Orchestra: Sounds of the Deep

High strings, minor scales, ambiance befitting of a horror movie… in October, the darker side of classical music creeps to the PACE Center. With a wonderfully horrific combination of the strange and spacey, the heavy and the dissonant, the Parker Symphony Orchestra will play music so haunting it’s sure to keep you awake at night.

PACE Center

October 27 - 7:30 PM
Program for the Evening:
The Night Creeps Slowly (Ryan Smith)
Orpheus in the Underworld Overture (Jacques Offenbach)
Phantom of the Opera selections (Andrew Lloyd Webber)
Overture to Die Fledermaus (Johann Strauss Jr.)
The Water Goblin (Antonin Dvorak)
La Cathédrale Engloutie (Claude Debussy)

About the Parker Symphony Orchestra:

Established in 1994, the Parker Symphony Orchestra’s mission is to perform orchestra music that will educate, entertain and inspire the people of Parker, Colorado and the surrounding communities. PSO is an all volunteer orchestra, seventy five members strong with each dedicated to continual excellence and growth as a musician. PSO performs with the goal of offering interesting and entertaining performances with a wide variety of musical genres to tempt everyone’s musical palate.

To learn more about the Parker Symphony, click here.

Copyright © 2020 PACE, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.